For a Start


Why am I getting back/ starting a blog? These questions could have very different answers: for fun, to share ideas, for fun, to discover great stuff (indeed, you can only share if you remain ahead of the curve), for fun again and finally, because I believe I can create a great relationship with my dear readers!

My Engagements

  • This will be a space for learning,
  • This will not be a secret diary,
  • You will have access to a diverse content,
  • You will have access to an evolving content,
  • The tone will be fresh, funny and everything except from boring.

I will stop here. I will leave you wondering on the person I really are and we will catch up soon.

A quick note: I speak and love french too. Ce site sera donc bilingue!

For now, just stay tuned!

XoXo,

AKS♥

One response to “For a Start

  1. Pingback: For a Start | Keds'Planet·

Discussing is more fun

