I am Back


Na waouuuuh, nearly one month without writing just to realize how much I missed it. I hope you missed me too, dear Readers, lol.

Seriously speaking, not always easy to cut off from the busy world we live in to share with others. Still I want to maintain the link. So here I am, back here. Several articles will be posted in the next days so as to finish with the series “A story of Africa”. From there on, I will be looking over to discover great thematics and associate music,history and litterature in all of them.

For our next article, I have decided to take some time to reflect on MADIBA’s tribute to shape the african continent and especially his place in our story of Africa.

Feel free to visit, comment and share this blog!!!

XoXo,

AKS♥

Discussing is more fun

